Administration

Jazmin Long

President & Chief Executive Officer

jlong@birthingbeautiful.org

India Robertson

Chief Training & Organizational Development Officer

irobertson@birthingbeautiful.org

Tonya Nicholson

Perinatal Support Program Manager

tnicholson@birthingbeautiful.org

Tammie Jones

Director of Health Initiatives

tjones@birthingbeautiful.org

Myranda Akbar-Majid

Director of Programs

mmajid@birthingbeautiful.org

Verna Darby

Family Advancement Program Manager

vdarby@birthingbeautiful.org

Yuolanda Murray

Executive Assistant to the CEO

ymurray@birthingbeautiful.org

Jasmine Herd

Data Specialist

jherd@birthingbeautiful.org

Cleveland Perinatal Support Specialist

Debra Bell

Marlene Morris

Imani Abdul-Zahir

Rhondala Jackson-Bizuneh

Nicole Newman

Krista Evans

Lindsey Lott

Velvy Young

Briana Fair

LaTanisha White

Jazmyne Samone Lewis

Romanique Rice

Tonae Bolton

Sarena Robinson

Dyese Osaze

Adrienne Wilson

Akron Perinatal Support Specialist

Nadiyah Habeeb-Ullah

Jackie Hendon

Yukeana Stallworth

Jessica Travis

Ciara Vinzant