Jazmin Long

President & Chief Executive Officer

jlong@birthingbeautiful.org

Chantel Davis-Tolbert

Chief Advancement Officer

ctolbert@birthingbeautiful.org

Tammie Jones

Director of Health Initiatives

tjones@birthingbeautiful.org

Tonya Nicholson

Director of Programs

tnicholson@birthingbeautiful.org

Myranda Akbar-Majid

Perinatal Support Program Manager

mmajid@birthingbeautiful.org

Verna Darby

Family Advancement Program Manager

vdarby@birthingbeautiful.org

Jasmine Herd

Data Specialist

jherd@birthingbeautiful.org

Yuolanda Murray

Executive Assistant to the CEO

ymurray@birthingbeautiful.org

Debra Mitchell

Chief Strategy Officer

dmitchell@birthingbeautiful.org

Krista Lumpkins

Chief Training Officer

klumpkins@birthingbeautiful.org

Debra Bell

Marlene Morris

Imani Abdul-Zahir

Velvy Young

Briana Fair

LaTanisha White

Rhondala Jackson-Bizuneh

Romanique Rice

Tonae Bolton

Sarena Robinson

Dyese Osaze

Adrienne Wilson

Myla Nunn

Patricia Williams

Alexis Lawrence

Errin Weaver

LaTea Henderson

Jameka Bloom

Nadiyah Habeeb-Ullah

Jackie Hendon

Yukeana Stallworth

Paula Grayson

Ciara Vinzant