Birthing Beautiful Communities Leadership

Jazmin Long

President & Chief Executive Officer

jlong@birthingbeautiful.org

Krista Lumpkins headshot

Krista Lumpkins

Director of Training and Community Outreach

klumpkins@birthingbeautiful.org

Chantel Davis-Tolbert headshot

Chantel Davis-Tolbert

Chief Advancement Officer

ctolbert@birthingbeautiful.org

Tammie Jones

Director of Health Initiatives

tjones@birthingbeautiful.org

Tonya Nicholson

Director of Programs

tnicholson@birthingbeautiful.org

Myranda Akbar-Majid

Perinatal Support Program Manager

mmajid@birthingbeautiful.org

Verna Darby

Family Advancement Program Manager

vdarby@birthingbeautiful.org

Victoria Lewis headshot

Victoria Lewis

Data Specialist

vlewis@birthingbeautiful.org

Yuolanda Murray

Executive Assistant to the CEO

ymurray@birthingbeautiful.org

Debra Mitchell headshot

Debra Mitchell

Chief Strategy Officer

dmitchell@birthingbeautiful.org

Lindsey Lott

Development Coordinator

llott@birthingbeautiful.org

Dr Heather Rice headshot

Dr. Heather Rice

Clinician & Researcher

Jackie Hendon

Manager of Programs and Behavioral Health

jhendon@birthingbeautiful.org

Alaina Brake

Intake & Resource Specialist, Akron

abrake@birthingbeautiful.org

Ar’yana Allen

OWN Projector Coordinator

aallen@birthingbeautiful.org

Birthing Beautiful Communities Perinatal Support Doulas

Debra Bell

Marlene Morris

Imani Abdul-Zahir

Velvy Young

Briana Fair

LaTanisha White

Rhondala Jackson-Bizuneh

Romanique Rice

Tonae Bolton

Sarena Robinson

Dyese Osaze

Adrienne Wilson

Myla Nunn

Patricia Williams

Alexis Lawrence

Errin Weaver

LaTea Henderson

Jameka Bloom

Nadiyah Habeeb-Ullah

Paula Grayson

Yukeana Stallworth

Ciara Vinzant